Interactive webinar: Fathom’s US and China economic outlook

Event Date: 21/11/2019

Event Time: 16:00

Location: Global webinar

For decades, the US and China have played key roles in growing the world economy. By some metrics, China has now surpassed the US in its share of global GDP, but it may soon be facing an economic downturn. With so much at stake, it’s important to understand how political and financial tensions between these two countries affect the global economy.

Fathom is partnering with Refinitiv, to present an exclusive webinar “The US and China: Superpowers On The World Stage” on November 21, 2019 at 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST, 08:00 PST). Register here to join the complimentary webinar.